Contacts

Customer Service

General Inquiries

printing@doit.wisc.edu

(608) 262-3461

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Steve Dwyer

Customer Service Representative

steven.dwyer@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3703‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Peter Johnson

Customer Service Representative

peter.johnson@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6432‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Sue Lind

Customer Service Manager

sue.lind@wisc.edu

‭(608) 263-5383‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 205
Madison, WI 53715

Jim Webendorfer

Customer Service Representative

james.webendorfer@wisc.edu

‭(608) 265-3755‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Brian Kelley

Customer Service Representative

brian.kelley@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4954

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Digital Print Centers

Rick Bartz

Customer Service Representative

richard.bartz@wisc.edu

‭(608) 263-5405‬

School of Human Ecology Digital Print Center
2172 Nancy Nicholas Hall
1300 Linden Drive
Madison WI 53706

Kari Furan

Publications Editor

kari.furan@wisc.edu

(608) 262-7388‬

Extension Digital Print Center
B115 Extension Building
432 N Lake Street
Madison WI 53706

Linda VonAllmen

Project & Fulfillment Coordinator

linda.vonallmen@wisc.edu

(608) 262-3688‬

Extension Digital Printing Center
B113 Extension Building
432 N Lake Street
Madison WI 53706

Susan Laufenberg

Print Technician Lead

susan.laufenberg@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6838

Wisconsin School of Business Digital Print Center
1210E Grainger Hall
975 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53706

Stephanie Bingham

Print Technician

stephanie.bingham@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6838

Wisconsin School of Business Digital Print Center
1210E Grainger Hall
975 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53706

Production Center

Margy Baker

Digital Printing Supervisor

margy.baker@wisc.edu

(608) 265-2333‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 150A
Madison, WI 53715

Rich Gassen

Printing Production Manager

rich.gassen@wisc.edu

(608) 263-5099‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 224
Madison, WI 53715

Tom Harron

Advanced Media / Web Design / Badger Accessibility Services / IT Support

thomas.harron@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4998

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 205
Madison, WI 53715

Administration

Geoff Larson

Director

geoff.larson@wisc.edu

(608) 263-9002‬

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 219
Madison, WI 53715

Kin ho Lee

Business Manager / IT Support

kinho.lee@wisc.edu

(608) 263-8392

East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 207
Madison, WI 53715