Rich Gassen - Print Production Manager

CSRs Linda Von Allmen and Ken Parmen assembling and packaging face shields at the start of the pandemic when DPPS pivoted to manufacture PPE for campus.

Contacts

Customer Service

General Inquiries

Email: printing@doit.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3461

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Sue Lind

Position title: Customer Service Manager

Email: sue.lind@wisc.edu

Phone: ‭(608) 263-5383‬

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Ken Parman

Position title: Print Project Coordinator

Email: kcparman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4736‬

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Linda VonAllmen

Position title: Project & Fulfillment Coordinator

Email: linda.vonallmen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3688‬

Address:
Extension Digital Printing Center
B113 Extension Building
432 N Lake Street
Madison WI 53706

Steve Dwyer

Position title: Customer Service Representative

Email: steven.dwyer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3703‬

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Production

Rich Gassen

Position title: Print Production Manager

Email: rich.gassen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5099‬

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Tom Harron

Position title: Advanced Media / Web Design / Badger Accessibility Services / IT Support / Cypress Admin

Email: thomas.harron@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4998

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Administration

Geoff Larson

Position title: Director

Email: geoff.larson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9002‬

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716

Kinho Lee

Position title: Business Manager / IT Support

Email: kinho.lee@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8392

Address:
Main Production Center
2109 S. Stoughton Road
Madison, WI 53716