Contacts

Customer Service

General Inquiries

Email: printing@doit.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3461

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 201
Madison, WI 53715

Sue Lind

Position title: Customer Service Manager

Email: sue.lind@wisc.edu

Phone: ‭(608) 263-5383‬

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 205
Madison, WI 53715

Ken Parman

Email: kcparman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4736‬

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center

201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 205
Madison, WI 53715

Kari Furan

Position title: Publications Editor

Email: kari.furan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-7388‬

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 205
Madison, WI 53715

Linda VonAllmen

Position title: Project & Fulfillment Coordinator

Email: linda.vonallmen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3688‬

Address:
Extension Digital Printing Center
B113 Extension Building
432 N Lake Street
Madison WI 53706

Susan Laufenberg

Position title: Print Technician Lead

Email: susan.laufenberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6838

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 214
Madison, WI 53715

Production

Rich Gassen

Position title: Printing Production Manager

Email: rich.gassen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5099‬

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 224
Madison, WI 53715

Tom Harron

Position title: Advanced Media / Web Design / Badger Accessibility Services / IT Support / Cypress Admin

Email: thomas.harron@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4998

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 216
Madison, WI 53715

Administration

Geoff Larson

Position title: Director

Email: geoff.larson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-9002‬

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 219
Madison, WI 53715

Kin ho Lee

Position title: Business Manager / IT Support

Email: kinho.lee@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8392

Address:
East Campus Mall Administration & Production Center
201 Environmental Safety & Protection Building
30 East Campus Mall, room 207
Madison, WI 53715